Contact us - Folgate

Contact Us

Written Correspondence
Folgate Insurance Company Limited
80 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3A 3DH

For help or assistance call 020-7256-3100 or contact us by emailing one of the following departments:

General Package
package@folgateltd.com

Commercial Combined
combined@folgateltd.com

Property Owners
property@folgateltd.com

Cleaners, Contractors, Tradesmen & Excess of Loss Liability
liability@folgateltd.com

Professional Indemnity
pi@folgateltd.com

All other underwriting
underwriters@folgateltd.com

Accounts
accounts@folgateltd.com

Claims
claims@folgateltd.com

Data Controller
data@folgateltd.com

Complaints
complaints@folgateltd.com

Business Development
businessdevelopment@folgateltd.com

ERN Information
elto@folgateltd.com