Contact us - Folgate

Contact Us

Individual Staff Contact Details

Please find below direct dial telephone numbers where you can reach your dedicated contact swiftly. All staff email addresses are in the following format: firstname.lastname@folgateltd.com


Underwriting
Scott Higgs 020 7256 3414 Combined/SME
Nancy Brown 020 7256 3437 Combined/SME
Chris Page 020 7256 3447 Liability
Jack Stephenson 020 7256 3426 Liability
Justine Barker 020 7256 3440 Property Owners
Sarah Bonner 020 7256 3415 Property Owners
Amy Jones 020 7256 3416 Property Owners
Paul Todd 020 7256 3436 Professional Indemnity
Jamie Cowley 020 7256 3441 Professional Indemnity

Accounts
Alison Hill 020 7256 3448 Bordereaux Queries
Martin Branch 020 7256 3438 Premium/Payment Queries
Jordan Collins 020 7256 3424 Premium/Payment Queries
Tanik Patel 020 7256 3435 Supplier/Overhead Queries

Claims
Paul Rabey 020 7256 3417
Sean Poor 020 7256 3413
Matthew Edmondson 020 7256 3421
Danielle Ottley 020 7256 3430

Business Development
Paul Craig 020 7256 3418
07989 248 355
Tom Williams 020 7256 3434
07817 578 290
Katie Sussex 020 7256 3423

Product Development
Lauren Wicks 020 7256 3439

Regulatory & Technical
Jerry Sole 020 7256 3442

Department Emails

General Package
package@folgateltd.com

Commercial Combined
combined@folgateltd.com

Property Owners
property@folgateltd.com

Cleaners, Contractors, Tradesmen & Excess of Loss Liability
liability@folgateltd.com

Professional Indemnity
pi@folgateltd.com

All other underwriting
underwriters@folgateltd.com

Accounts
accounts@folgateltd.com

Claims
claims@folgateltd.com

Data Controller
data@folgateltd.com

Complaints
complaints@folgateltd.com

Business Development
businessdevelopment@folgateltd.com

ERN Information
elto@folgateltd.com

Written Correspondence

Folgate Insurance Company Limited
80 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3A 3DH